Testimonials
 

"Great team of professionals!! They took care of daughter with such care and comfort! Thank you!! "
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 03,2016 )

"Everyone in the office is kind, caring, and most thoughtful.Just appreciate their concern as they are part of the muchneeded VILLAGE"
 (5 stars)
by Linda V (July 28,2016 )
 


"My children have been coming to Children's Dental place for over 12 years and it is always a wonderful experience. Dr. Handel is amazing and the staff is always pleasant, courteous, professional and make my children feel comfortable. "
 (5 stars)
by Kathy L (July 14, 2015)


"Children's Dental Place of Boca Raton have the friendliest staff I have ever had to deal with. Both my wife and I are very happy that our kids have a good Dentist and always have a good experience when they visit them. They are very good about reminders and prompt about notifying you of all of the upcoming appointments. I highly recommend Children's Dental Place of Boca Raton. "
 (5 stars)
by Michael S  (July 13, 2016)


"Doctor handle she is the best Best staff Friendly atmosphere my kids love to be there for cleaning and treatment "
 (5 stars)
by Albert J (July 03, 2016)


"I am the father of four children going to this office for about 12 years. Great dentist and staff. No negatives about the experience,only positives. "
 (5 stars)
by Mark (March 23, 2016)


"Loved it there! My daughter was terrified of the dentist and I had to find a kid friendly place and they made her feel so comfortable :) the staff are super nice"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 11, 2015)

"Great service and very knowledgeable and patient staff!"
 (5 stars)
by Juan S (August 31, 2015)

 

"Excellent care and customer service. I highly recommend this dentist and her care team."
 (5 stars)
by Carol (July 28, 2015)
 

"Staff is so friendly and helpful! They are amazing with my girls, no tears! This is by far the best children's dental practice. Wish I lived closer!"
 (5 stars)
by Elyssa H (July 24, 2015)
 

"First visit was a great experience. My appointment was scheduled for 9am. My son was seen at 9:10. Everyone is very professional and friendly. The doctor is very informative and my son who is 7 enjoyed his time there."
 (5 stars)
by Fozia S (June 25, 2015)

"Staff is so nice and helpful. everyone is smiling and my daughter comes out of her exam with a bunch of stickers and a big smile on her face. Love it here"
 (5 stars)
by Patty (May 30, 2015)

"Amazing, friendly, well professional & knowledgeable staffs...."
 (5 stars)
by Sheldon C (May 29, 2015)
 
"Thank you so much for your services
The office staff is very polite and professional
I was very happy and will continue to choose your services for my children.
Thank you very much
Sincerely
Simony Matos"

 (5 stars)
by Roberto and Annabella C (May 19, 2015)
 
"very satisfied with the care my son receives here"
 (5 stars)
by rona L (May 06, 2015)
 
"Had a wonderful experience as I and my son always do! Thank you for everything that you do! ;)"
 (5 stars)
by Lysebeth (May 06, 2015)
 
"Efficient, friendly,prompt and gentle dental care for my children."
 (5 stars)
by Jean T (April 08, 2015)
 
"I really appreciate how gentle and caring my dentist is. I was super nervous to have a few baby teeth extracted recently. My dentist encouraged me and made the extractions seemed easy and as painless as possible.
They are a great team!!"

 (5 stars)
by Nathan I (April 01, 2015)
 
"Great Place and my child really like this place."
 (5 stars)
by Rebekah Y (March 26, 2015)
 

 (5 stars)
by Melissa T (March 25, 2015)
 
"My kids love to go to the dentist!!!"
 (5 stars)
by Giovanna (March 11, 2015)
 
"Just want to thank Dr Handel and Dr Herman for taking care of my daughter Britney Chiarellis Dental needs . Usually children hate to go to the dentist ,but not here, she loves both of you . she had 2 extractions and went right back to school . Thank you for building a trust factor since she is in kindergarten she is now a 7th grader as we trust both of you implicitly."
 (5 stars)
by Denise C (March 09, 2015)
 
"My daughter says she loves coming to Children's Dental Place because of the short wait time and because you are so gentle when you take care of her teeth!"
 (5 stars)
by O.L. (March 09, 2015)
 
"Knowledgeable, welcoming, and friendly. They make you feel at home from the moment you walk in. Great place if you want to feel comfortable before being treated. Smiles all around!"
 (5 stars)
by Juanka (March 07, 2015)
 
"My 4 tears old son fell very comfortable and he enjoy his shiny tooth 
Thank you very much"

 (5 stars)
by Albert (March 06, 2015)
 
"Dr Handel and her staff are fabulous. I travel 70+ miles (round trip) to bring my child here. Laser fillings (no drills) and virtually painless experiences Are the reason we keep coming back! Other dentists (that we have tried) add on unnecessary treatments to inflate the bill. Not this dentist! I can't say enough good things about Children's Dental Place!"
 (5 stars)
by Mich L (March 02, 2015)
 
"I love this place my kids can not be any happier, they were so afraid before, now they can not wait to come for their check up's, I love that they dedicate the time that you deserve and not rush you thru your appointment and they are always on time.... everyone is very professional I highly recommend Children's Dental place."
 (5 stars)
by Mercedes (March 02, 2015)
 
"Great Dentist and everyone is very professional and helpful in the office."
 (5 stars)
by Diane (January 31, 2015)
 
"Just say excellent team. Lovely people, my daughter love to go there. I am very happy"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 29, 2015)
 
"I love to take my children to Dr.Michelle Handel because first its just for kids so the doctor and staff are prepare psychologically to deal with kids of all their fears and emotions. Also I like the fact that the doctor always talk to the parents at the end of the visit that is very important. And my kids love the gifts and stickers of accomplisments .
I love this dentist office ð???ð???ð???ð???ð???ð???ð???ð???ð???"

 (5 stars)
by Priscila J (January 29, 2015)
 
"Excellent service and very friendly staff. I give Children's Dental my full trust."
 (5 stars)
by Pat (January 21, 2015)
 
"Dr Handel is the best! She takes great care of her patients and I trust her judgment in their care as well. Thank you!"
 (5 stars)
by MMC (January 12, 2015)
 
"Absolutely the best !! This is the only place I would take my boys .staff is awesome especially Brenda .thank you all happy new year !"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 09, 2015)
 
"Excellent care! Excellent staff!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 22, 2014)
 
"Great care! Very nice too!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 22, 2014)
 
"Amazing office and staff! ! The courtesy and professionalism shown to me and my grand children is the way every doctors office should be. I highly recommend this dentist. YOur children deserve the best and they will get it here. Thank you so much. 

And a special thanks to the three"B's" (Barbara, Brenda and Brett) at the front desk who made such a terrific impression on me and my grand kids! 

Carol Howard"

 (5 stars)
by Carol H (November 12, 2014)
 
"Courteous, professional, wait time not too bad, all questions answered"
 (5 stars)
by RONA L (November 12, 2014)
 
"Love the dentist, and love the office! Most importantly my son loves going to the dentist since switching to Dr. Michele Handel a few years back. He was terrified of dentists until going to this office. They do a good job. My son is now 5 and have only had 1 cavity thus far, which was attributed to my husband being in charge of brushing his teeth for about 6 months while I was pregnant. After that cavity I'm back in charge of and he hasn't had any since."
 (5 stars)
by Jenny R (November 12, 2014)
 
"Courteous, professional, wait time not too bad, all questions answered"
 (5 stars)
by RONA L (October 13, 2014)
 
"My kids are always excited to go to the dentist. The whole staff if very kind. We are very happy with this office."
 (5 stars)
by Patricia E (October 06, 2014)
 
"Everything was great"
 (5 stars)
by Flora F (September 26, 2014)