Reviews

stars
Always on time and great service, My daughter likes to go.
Anonymous on 2-20-2019

stars
So nice to have my son going to the dentist with no hesitation and no fear. Nothing like when I was growing up. The dentist has a great bedside manner and my son loves her.He's been going to that practice for six years now.
Lillia M. on 2-19-2019

stars
As always our dental visit is swift but thorough. Staff is all very friendly and efficient. Thank you so much.
Vina S. on 2-19-2019

stars
Excellent place to bring your kids. Very polite & caring staff. I won’t go anywhere’s else.
Sherri L. on 2-14-2019

stars
Everyone at this office is beyond professional! They love children and want the best dental health for each child. My three girls have never been afraid to be serviced with Dr. Handel and her staff! I thank them for making their visits so positive. 5 stars.
Linda V. on 2-12-2019

stars
Great staff.
Anonymous on December 28, 2018

stars
My daughter loves going there. She never cries and everyone is very nice and professional.
Amanda F. on 8-23-17

stars
My children and I had the most positive experience with Dr. Handel and his team. The doctor Is skilled, pleasant fun, charming and most importantly did a fantastic job for my son while at the same time making him feel comfortable, relaxed and at ease during the entire process. Fun, safe, expeditious, and with an amazing outcome ... what more can you hope for in any service related to your children. First time here and I can say with certainty, this is the only dental practice I will have care for my children's teeth.
Tom M. on 8-18-2017

stars
We have been going to Dr. Handel for years and are very happy. Staff is great!
Jack & Reily L. on 8-10-2017

stars
It was a very pleasant visit. Everyone there is so nice & makes me feel relaxed.
Jeffery & Christine L. on 7-27-2017

stars
I am so grateful and happy, for the past year I have tried different dental clinics and my son would not let anybody touch his mouth, and Yesterday I was proud of him and glad for this clinic as he was able to remove two baby teeth and is excited about coming back. So thank you so much for your services.
Valeska P. on 7-13-17

stars
Very professional and kind team, the doctor came out to the lobby and personally spoke with me. Very clean office and friendly environment. Kept my little guys very calm and happy to come back.
Ariel M. on 7-11-2017

stars
Office staff and doctor were friendly and thorough.
Alexa Cobey on 6-26-17

stars
Excellent experience as always!
Brandon & Niko L. on 6-22-17

stars
Awesome practice - everyone is helpful, professional and friendly. Never any problems with the kid's treatment even when my son was upset they still managed to get the work done without issue!
Kerri B. on 6-22-17

stars
Nice office and caring staff!
Jacob E. on 6-19-2017

stars
The staff is so friendly and the wait time is great. My son uses to be scared to go back and now he goes with no problem!! So no worries with letting him go back alone. The dentist comes out and explains everything thoroughly and Brenda breaks down any additional services BEFORE they schedule or do more work. I really love this dental team. Great job!!
Tarsheka on 5-31-17

stars
Dr. Michelle Handel is the best. Rachel's tooth looks beautiful. The results were better than we could have ever imagined. Thank you for taking care of my children for the past 17 years!!!!
Kim B. on 5-31-2017

stars
Very nice staff and happy kids at the end.
Camila And Isabella F. on 5-17-2017

stars
Amazing office everybody's so nice & caring. Very calm relaxed atmosphere. My daughter loves it there!
Isabella V. on 5-8-2017

stars
Great team of professionals!! They took care of my daughter with such care and comfort! Thank you!!
Anonymous on 8-3-2016

stars
Everyone in the office is kind, caring, and most thoughtful. Just appreciate their concern as they are part of the much-needed VILLAGE.
Linda V. on July 28, 2016

stars
My children have been coming to Children's Dental place for over 12 years and it is always a wonderful experience. Dr. Handel is amazing and the staff is always pleasant, courteous, professional and make my children feel comfortable.
Kathy L. on July 14, 2015

stars
Children's Dental Place of Boca Raton has the friendliest staff I have ever had to deal with. Both my wife and I are very happy that our kids have a good Dentist and always have a good experience when they visit them. They are very good about reminders and prompt about notifying you of all of the upcoming appointments. I highly recommend Children's Dental Place of Boca Raton.
Michael S. on July 13, 2016

stars
Doctor handle she is the best Best staff Friendly atmosphere my kids love to be there for cleaning and treatment.
Albert J. on July 03, 2016

stars
I am the father of four children going to this office for about 12 years. Great dentist and staff. No negatives about the experience, only positives.
Mark on March 23, 2016

stars
Loved it there! My daughter was terrified of the dentist and I had to find a kid friendly place and they made her feel so comfortable :) the staff are super nice.
Anonymous on September 11, 2015

stars
Great service and very knowledgeable and patient staff!
Juan S. on August 31, 2015

stars
Excellent care and customer service. I highly recommend this dentist and her care team.
Carol on July 28, 2015

stars
Staff is so friendly and helpful! They are amazing with my girls, no tears! This is by far the best children's dental practice. Wish I lived closer!
Elyssa H. on July 24, 2015

stars
The first visit was a great experience. My appointment was scheduled for 9 am. My son was seen at 9:10. Everyone is very professional and friendly. The doctor is very informative and my son who is 7 enjoyed his time there.
Fozia S. on June 25, 2015

stars
Staff is so nice and helpful. everyone is smiling and my daughter comes out of her exam with a bunch of stickers and a big smile on her face. Love it here.
Patty on May 30, 2015

stars
Amazing, friendly, well professional & knowledgeable staffs...
Sheldon C. on May 29, 2015

stars
Thank you so much for your services. The office staff is very polite and professional. I was very happy and will continue to choose your services for my children. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Simony Matos
Roberto and Annabella C. on May 19, 2015

stars
Very satisfied with the care my son receives here.
Nora L. on May 06, 2015

stars
Had a wonderful experience as I and my son always do! Thank you for everything that you do!
Lysebeth on May 06, 2015

stars
Efficient, friendly, prompt and gentle dental care for my children.
Jean T. on April 08, 2015

stars
I really appreciate how gentle and caring my dentist is. I was super nervous to have a few baby teeth extracted recently. My dentist encouraged me and made the extractions seemed easy and as painless as possible. They are a great team!!
Nathan I. on April 01, 2015

stars
Great Place and my child really like this place.
Rebekah Y. on March 26, 2015

stars
My kids love to go to the dentist!!!
Giovanna on March 11, 2015

stars
Just want to thank Dr. Handel and Dr. Herman for taking care of my daughter Britney Chiarelli's Dental needs. Usually, children hate to go to the dentist, but not here, she loves both of you. she had 2 extractions and went right back to school. Thank you for building a trust factor since she is in kindergarten she is now a 7th grader as we trust both of you implicitly.
Denise C. on March 09, 2015

stars
My daughter says she loves coming to Children's Dental Place because of the short wait time and because you are so gentle when you take care of her teeth!
O.L. on March 09, 2015

stars
Knowledgeable, welcoming, and friendly. They make you feel at home from the moment you walk in. Great place if you want to feel comfortable before being treated. Smiles all around!
Juanka on March 07, 2015

stars
My 4 tears old son fell very comfortable and he enjoys his shiny tooth. Thank you very much.
Albert on March 06, 2015

stars
Dr. Handel and her staff are fabulous. I travel 70+ miles (round trip) to bring my child here. Laser fillings (no drills) and virtually painless experiences Are the reason we keep coming back! Other dentists (that we have tried) add on unnecessary treatments to inflate the bill. Not this dentist! I can't say enough good things about Children's Dental Place!
Mich L. on March 02, 2015

stars
I love this place my kids cannot be any happier, they were so afraid before, now they can not wait to come for their check up's, I love that they dedicate the time that you deserve and not rush you thru your appointment and they are always on time.... everyone is very professional I highly recommend Children's Dental place.
Mercedes on March 02, 2015

stars
Great Dentist and everyone is very professional and helpful in the office.
Diane on January 31, 2015

stars
Just say the excellent team. Lovely people, my daughter love to go there. I am very happy.
Anonymous on January 29, 2015

stars
I love to take my children to Dr.Michelle Handel because first, it's just for kids so the doctor and staff are prepared psychologically to deal with kids of all their fears and emotions. Also, I like the fact that the doctor always talks to the parents at the end of the visit that is very important. And my kids love the gifts and stickers of accomplishments. I love this dentist office.
Priscila J. on January 29, 2015

stars
Excellent service and very friendly staff. I give Children's Dental my full trust.
Pat on January 21, 2015

stars
Dr. Handel is the best! She takes great care of her patients and I trust her judgment in their care as well. Thank you!
MMC on January 12, 2015

stars
Absolutely the best!! This is the only place I would take my boys. Staff is awesome especially Brenda. Thank you all happy new year!
Anonymous on January 09, 2015

stars
Excellent care! Excellent staff!
Anonymous on December 22, 2014

stars
Great care! Very nice too!
Anonymous on December 22, 2014

stars
Amazing office and staff!! The courtesy and professionalism showed to me and my grandchildren is the way every doctor's office should be. I highly recommend this dentist. Your children deserve the best and they will get it here. Thank you so much. And a special thanks to the three"B's" (Barbara, Brenda, and Brett) at the front desk who made such a terrific impression on me and my grandkids!
Carol H. on November 12, 2014

stars
Courteous, professional, wait time not too bad, all questions answered.
RONA L. on November 12, 2014

stars
Love the dentist, and love the office! Most importantly my son loves going to the dentist since switching to Dr. Michele Handel a few years back. He was terrified of dentists until going to this office. They do a good job. My son is now 5 and has only had 1 cavity thus far, which was attributed to my husband being in charge of brushing his teeth for about 6 months while I was pregnant. After that cavity, I'm back in charge of and he hasn't had any since.
Jenny R. on November 12, 2014

stars
Courteous, professional, wait time not too bad, all questions answered.
RONA L. on October 13, 2014

stars
My kids are always excited to go to the dentist. The whole staff is very kind. We are very happy with this office.
Patricia E. on October 06, 2014

stars
Everything was great.
Flora F. on September 26, 2014